DC Universe: Ultimatum

photo (4)

“One of the Justice League’s worst enemies returns. And when rumors of League members being insidious androids arise, no one can be sure who is friend or foe.”

Just a little teaser of the fake official synopsis and the fake poster promoting the fake theatrical release of a fake film. I went to a comic-themed event during the summer, where I saw my dad’s friend in an incredible Man of Steel costume. (He made it himself, and he showed me how to do resin-casting so that I can build some hard resin pieces for my Ant-Man costume, like say, gauntlets?) We saw a cosplayer there wearing a modernized version of the 1960’s Batman suit, and no one could resist the chance to take pictures of the giants of the DC Universe in battle.

Anyway, make sure to go to your fake theaters on April 3rd, 2018 and check out the nonexistent website! (If it does exist, it’s not mine. Just so we’re clear.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment